top of page

Virbhadra Singh

Virbhadra Singh served 6 terms and 21 times as the Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. He represented 9 times as a Member of the Legislative Assembly to the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha and 5 times as a Member of Parliament to the Lok Sabha.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page